Supreme Council Website
State Council Website

Current Officers, Duties and Responsibility

Chaplain

Rev. Saun Broderick
Mary Mother of God Church

Grand Knight

James McFarland
jmcfaland@htps.us
732-904-3801

Deputy Grand Knight

Charles ELbert
 charleselbert@comcast.net






Financial Secretary

Giulio Capra
capra@italymail.com
(908)371-1327 H

Chancellor

Roy Thoden
rthoden@comcast.net

Treasurer

Tom Lippai
tlip@optonline.net



Warden

Steve Minarovich
minarovich@hotmail.com


Recorder

Ed Leddy
edward.leddy23@gmail.com
908-595-0735



Lecturer

Not Assigned yet




Advocate

Joe Messina
joemess11@verizon.net

Outside Guard

Gary Alderman

Inside Guard

Tom Lanahan




Trustee 3st Year

Bob Skorny
bjskorny@outlook.com
(908) 429-6560 


Trustee 2nd Year

Tony Fusco
afusco234@yahoo.com

Trustee 1rd Year

Joe Raimondo
joe1432@optonline.net


 Columbiette Officers